Get Involved This Fall

WINTER BASKETBALL 
1st - 6th Grade
Registration: September 2 - November 1

Volunteer Registration Participant Registration

This is an 8-week season. Spots will be limited and there will be no late registrations.

Practices start the week of December 12. Practices are in the gym at FPC and are 1 hour, once a week on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, or Fridays. We will not have practices over Christmas Break. Games are in the gym at FPC each Saturday. 

Early Registration:
Begins September 2 at 10:00 a.m. - $85 Registration Fee

Regular Registration:
Begins September 16 - November 1 at Noon: $95 Registration Fee

$10 off for siblings!

Game Dates

  • Saturday, January 7 
  • Saturday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 28
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 25

GIRLS FALL VOLLEYBALL 
4th - 8th Grade
Registration: May 2 - August 2

Volleyball Volunteer

This is an 8-week season for girls going into the 4th - 8th grade in the 2022-2023 school year. 

Practices start the week of September 6. We will not practice on Labor Day or Halloween. Teams scheduled to practice on Monday, September 6 and Monday, October 31 will have practice a different day of the week. Practices are in the gym at FPC and are 1 hour, once a week on Mondays or Tuesdays.

Games are in the gym at FPC each Thursday evening.

Game Dates

  • Thursday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3

CONTACT

League Director: Jennifer Weldon

432-684-7821, Ext. 147