Events

February 2020
Feb
23
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, February 23, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, February 23, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Legacy Lunch

Time: Sunday, February 23, 12:00pm, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Feb
24
Monday
Session Meeting

Time: Monday, February 24, 5:15pm, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Feb
25
Tuesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
Art from A to Z

Time: Wednesday, February 26, 4:30pm, Location: Art Room-FA 218

Gathering Meal

Time: Wednesday, February 26, 5:15pm, Location: Fellowship Hall

Book Fair

Time: Wednesday, February 26, 5:30pm, Location: CDC 1st Floor Foyer

Feb
27
Thursday
Feb
28
Friday
Feb
29
Saturday
March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, March 1, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, March 1, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Mar
02
Monday
Mar
03
Tuesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
Gathering Meal

Time: Wednesday, March 4, 5:15pm, Location: Fellowship Hall

Mar
05
Thursday
Mar
06
Friday
Mar
07
Saturday
Mar
08
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, March 8, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, March 8, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Mar
11
Wednesday
Mar
15
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, March 15, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, March 15, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Mar
16
Monday
Mar
17
Tuesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
Art from A to Z

Time: Wednesday, March 18, 4:30pm, Location: Art Room-FA 218

Gathering Meal

Time: Wednesday, March 18, 5:15pm, Location: Fellowship Hall

Mar
22
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, March 22, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, March 22, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Legacy Lunch

Time: Sunday, March 22, 12:00pm, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Mar
23
Monday
Session Meeting

Time: Monday, March 23, 5:15pm, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Mar
24
Tuesday
Mar
25
Wednesday
Art from A to Z

Time: Wednesday, March 25, 4:30pm, Location: Art Room-FA 218

Gathering Meal

Time: Wednesday, March 25, 5:15pm, Location: Fellowship Hall

Mar
29
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, March 29, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, March 29, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Mar
30
Monday
Mar
31
Tuesday
April 2020
Apr
01
Wednesday
Gathering Meal

Time: Wednesday, April 1, 5:15pm, Location: Fellowship Hall

Apr
04
Saturday
Apr
05
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, April 5, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, April 5, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Apr
06
Monday
Apr
07
Tuesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
Apr
10
Friday
Apr
12
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, April 12, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, April 12, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Apr
13
Monday
Apr
14
Tuesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
Art from A to Z

Time: Wednesday, April 15, 4:30pm, Location: Art Room-FA 218

Gathering Meal

Time: Wednesday, April 15, 5:15pm, Location: Fellowship Hall

Apr
19
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, April 19, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, April 19, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Apr
20
Monday
Apr
21
Tuesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
Art from A to Z

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 4:30pm, Location: Art Room-FA 218

Gathering Meal

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 5:15pm, Location: Fellowship Hall

Apr
25
Saturday
Apr
26
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, April 26, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, April 26, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Legacy Lunch

Time: Sunday, April 26, 12:00pm, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Spring Picnic

Time: Sunday, April 26, 5:00pm, Location: FLC Playground

Apr
27
Monday
Session Meeting

Time: Monday, April 27, 5:15pm, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Apr
28
Tuesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
Art from A to Z

Time: Wednesday, April 29, 4:30pm, Location: Art Room-FA 218

Gathering Meal

Time: Wednesday, April 29, 5:15pm, Location: Fellowship Hall

May 2020
May
03
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, May 3, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, May 3, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

May
04
Monday
May
05
Tuesday
May
06
Wednesday
May
07
Thursday
May
10
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, May 10, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, May 10, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

May
13
Wednesday
May
17
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, May 17, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, May 17, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

May
18
Monday
May
20
Wednesday
May
24
Sunday
Faith Builders

Time: Sunday, May 24, 9:30am, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Compass

Time: Sunday, May 24, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

May
27
Wednesday
May
31
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, May 31, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

June 2020
Jun
01
Monday
VBS

Time: Monday, June 1, 9:00am, Location: Fellowship Hall

Jun
02
Tuesday
VBS

Time: Tuesday, June 2, 9:00am, Location: Fellowship Hall

Jun
03
Wednesday
VBS

Time: Wednesday, June 3, 9:00am, Location: Fellowship Hall

Jun
04
Thursday
VBS

Time: Thursday, June 4, 9:00am, Location: Fellowship Hall

Jun
07
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, June 7, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Jun
14
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, June 14, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Jun
21
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, June 21, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Jun
22
Monday
Session Meeting

Time: Monday, June 22, 5:15pm, Location: The Upper Room- 216

Jun
28
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, June 28, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

July 2020
Jul
03
Friday
Jul
05
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, July 5, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Jul
12
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, July 12, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Jul
19
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, July 19, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Jul
26
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, July 26, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

August 2020
Aug
02
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, August 2, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Aug
09
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, August 9, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Aug
16
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, August 16, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Aug
23
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, August 23, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Aug
30
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, August 30, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

September 2020
Sep
06
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, September 6, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Sep
07
Monday
Sep
13
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, September 13, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Sep
20
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, September 20, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Sep
27
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, September 27, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

October 2020
Oct
04
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, October 4, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Oct
11
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, October 11, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Oct
18
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, October 18, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Oct
25
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, October 25, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

November 2020
Nov
01
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, November 1, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Nov
08
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, November 8, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Nov
15
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, November 15, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Nov
22
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, November 22, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Nov
26
Thursday
Nov
29
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, November 29, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

December 2020
Dec
06
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, December 6, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Dec
13
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, December 13, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Dec
20
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, December 20, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Dec
25
Friday
Dec
27
Sunday
Compass

Time: Sunday, December 27, 9:30am, Location: FLC 140- Koinonia Room

Dec
28
Monday
January 2021
Jan
03
Sunday
Jan
10
Sunday
Jan
17
Sunday
Jan
24
Sunday
Jan
31
Sunday
February 2021
Feb
07
Sunday
Feb
14
Sunday
Feb
21
Sunday